transparent

 

portrait

Ron McLean

General Manager

Phone: 0800 549 433
Email: ronmac@kiwifertiliser.co.nz

Read More

portrait

Brett Petersen

Greater Bay of Plenty - Gisborne

Phone: 0800 549 442
Email: brettp@kiwifertiliser.co.nz

Read More

portrait

Gerald Lane

Waikato

Phone: 0800 546 739
Email: geraldl@kiwifertiliser.co.nz

Read More

portrait

Alastair Dagg

Central North Island - Northland

Phone: 0800 549 449
Email: alastair.dagg@kiwifertiliser.co.nz

Read More

portrait

Marg Addison

Waipa and King Country

Phone: 0800 549 459
Mobile: 027 220 9235
Email: margaddison@kiwifertiliser.co.nz

Read More

portrait

David Law

Waikato

Phone: 0800 549 451
Mobile: 0274 909 896
Email: david@forwardfarming.co.nz

Read More

portrait

Bob Algie

Wairarapa- Manawatu - Tararua

Phone: 0800 549 446
Mobile: 0272 475 847
Email: boba@kiwifertiliser.co.nz

Read More

portrait

Bernard Lilburn

Wanganui - Rangitikei - Manawatu - Horowhenua.

Phone: 06 32484542
Mobile: 0274 425 913
Email: barnyard@xtra.co.nz

Read More

portrait

Jamie Lawson

Hawkes Bay

Phone: 0800 569 460
Mobile: 027 5549 460
Email: jamiel@kiwifertiliser.co.nz

Read More

portrait

Robin Whiteman

Wairarapa - Manawatu - Hawkes Bay

Mobile: 0272 894 259
Email: juderob@xtra.co.nz


portrait

Trichel Stark

Taranaki

Phone: 0800 549 450
Email: Trichels@kiwifertiliser.co.nz


portrait

Sam Leijen

Northern Waikato to Cape Reinga

Phone: 0800 549 445
Mobile: 0274 549 445
Email: sam.l@kiwifertiliser.co.nz

Read More

portrait

Tim Jerram

Western B.O.P

Phone: 0800 549 446
Email: timj@kiwifertiliser.co.nz


Want real fertility results on your farm? Contact us today and request a soil audit.

Request a Soil Audit